Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/2022

Start End
Autumn 1 Friday 3rd Sept 2021 – Years 1 + 2
Monday 13th Sept – Pre-School + Foundation group 1
Tuesday 14th Sept – Foundation group 2
Wednesday 15th Sept – Foundation group 3
Friday 22nd October 2021
Autumn 2 Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Spring 1 Wednesday 5th January 2022 Thursday 17th February 2022
Spring 2 Monday 28th February 2022 Friday 8th April 2022
Summer 1 Tuesday 26th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Summer 2 Tuesday 7th June 2022 Thursday 21st July 2022

Training Days – school closed:
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 3rd December 2021
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Monday 25th April 2022
Monday 6th June 2022

Bank Holidays – school closed:
Monday 3rd January 2022
Friday 18th February 2022 (day off in honour of the Queen’s Jubilee)
Monday 2nd May 2022

Term Dates 2022/2023

Start End
Autumn 1 Friday 2nd September 2022 – Years 1 + 2
(Foundation and Pre-School dates after this, TBA)
Friday 21st October 2022
Autumn 2 Monday 31st October 2022 Friday 16th December 2022
Spring 1 Wednesday 4th January 2023 Friday 10th February 2023
Spring 2 Monday 20th February 2023 Friday 31st March 2023
Summer 1 Monday 17th April 2023 Friday 26th May 2023
Summer 2 Monday 5th June 2023 Friday 21st July 2023

Training Days – school closed:
Thursday 1st September 2022
Friday 25th November 2022
Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Monday 17th April 2023
Monday 5th June 2023

Bank Holidays – school closed:
Monday 2nd January 2023
Monday 1st May 2023

The dates may not be exactly the same for all schools!

For term dates of other schools in Milton Keynes, please check their websites.