Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/2021

Start End
Autumn 1

Monday 7th September 2020

(PS return Thursday 10th Sept) 

Thursday 22nd October
Autumn 2 Monday 2nd November Friday 18th December
Spring 1 Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 12th February
Spring 2 Monday 22nd February Friday 26th March
Summer 1 Tuesday 13th April Friday 28th May
Summer 2 Monday 7th June Thursday 22nd July

Training Days – school closed:
Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020
Friday 27th November 2020
Monday 12th April 2021
Friday 23rd July 2021

Bank Holiday – school closed:
Monday 3rd May 2021

Holidays 2020/2021

Start End
Autumn Half Term 23rd October 2020 1st November
Christmas Holidays 19th December  3rd January 2021
Spring Half Term 13th February 21st February
Easter Holidays 27th March 12th April
Summer Half Term 29th May 6th June
Summer Holidays 23rd July early Sept (date TBC)

The dates may not be exactly the same for all schools!

For term dates of other schools in Milton Keynes, please check their websites.