Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/2021

Start End
Autumn 1

Monday 7th September 2020

(PS return Thursday 10th Sept) 

Thursday 22nd October 2020
Autumn 2 Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
Spring 1 Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
Spring 2 Monday 22nd February 2021 Friday 26th March 2021
Summer 1 Tuesday 13th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
Summer 2 Monday 7th June 2021 Thursday 22nd July 2021

Training Days – school closed:
Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020
Friday 27th November 2020
Monday 12th April 2021
Friday 23rd July 2021

Bank Holiday – school closed:
Monday 3rd May 2021

Holidays 2020/2021

Start End
Autumn Half Term 23rd October 2020 1st November
Christmas Holidays 19th December 3rd January 2021
Spring Half Term 13th February 21st February
Easter Holidays 27th March 12th April
Summer Half Term 29th May 6th June
Summer Holidays 23rd July 2nd September 

Term Dates 2021/2022

Start End
Autumn 1

Friday 3rd September 2021

(PS return will differ, date TBA) 

Friday 22nd October 2021
Autumn 2 Monday 1st November 2021 Friday 17th December 2021
Spring 1 Tuesday 4th January 2022 Friday 18th February 2022
Spring 2 Monday 28th February 2022 Friday 8th April 2022
Summer 1 Tuesday 26th April 2022 Friday 27th May 2022
Summer 2 Tuesday 7th June 2022 Thursday 21st July 2022

Training Days – school closed:
Thursday 2nd September 2021
Friday 3rd December 2021
Monday 3rd January 2022
Monday 25th April 2022
Monday 6th June 2022

Bank Holiday – school closed:
Monday 2nd May 2022

Holidays 2021/2022

Start End
Autumn Half Term 23rd October 2021 31st October
Christmas Holidays 18th December 3rd January 2022
Spring Half Term 19th February 27th February
Easter Holidays 9th April 25th April
Summer Half Term 28th May 6th June
Summer Holidays 22nd July early Sept (date TBC)

The dates may not be exactly the same for all schools!

For term dates of other schools in Milton Keynes, please check their websites.